John and Dana

and our life with the munchkins!

Wuh Oh

on April 25, 2013

Eesh. I’m doing a crap job blogging. Thankfully we have been taking photos and keeping track of our busy lives…I’ll be going through the next few weeks and making recap posts! Since I wrote on here in 2012, my sister in law got married (i think I posted my iphone shots but we actually got quite a few from the photographer too)! Here are a few shots to keep you wanting to come back and read some moooore πŸ˜‰ Our first family photo in a while:

family (6 of 6)

family (4 of 6)

 

Lordy do those kids look young! Can’t believe it!

4 responses to “Wuh Oh

  1. Jess says:

    Love the family photo! The kids look adorable!!

  2. Jessica says:

    Aww, such a lovely family! I miss seeing you on Facebook! Mandy too! Hope everything is going well for you!

    • danarork86 says:

      Awe thank you! I unfortunately don’t miss Facebook AT ALL πŸ˜‰ But I do miss catching up with everyone from HS. Everything is great, super busy with kid stuff and life πŸ™‚ Hope all is well with you too!

Leave a Reply

