John and Dana

and our life with the munchkins!

Dr. Seuss Party Prep

on May 25, 2012

Well after months of pinning loads of fun things, we are one day away from Gavin’s birthday party! We decided on a Dr. Seuss theme because he really didn’t have any opinion on what he wanted. So it was Mama’s choice 🙂 Of course I’m already thinking about Ian’s monster truck birthday. Oh boy, one day at a time now Mama.

Here are a few pics:

20120525-165742.jpg
Our stack of Dr. Seuss we’ve had since Kae was a baby.

20120525-165916.jpg
I’m crazy. Blue fish. Warren Beta Fish, our new family pet. I love the name, John thinks I’m totally insane. Those of you who know me well know that that statement ‘Dana is batshit crazy’ is true.

20120525-170019.jpg
Goodie boxes!

And that’s it for now, I have a few other tricks up my sleeve but haven’t taken any pictures yet. And I now leave you with my favorite Seuss quote:

From there to here,
from here to there,
funny things are everywhere!

Can’t wait to celebrate this wonderful little boy! Can’t believe he’s THREE! Wee!

Leave a Reply

