John and Dana

and our life with the munchkins!

I guess it could be worse…

on February 28, 2012

9 months since I updated. Eek. Well I’m back. Nothing major tonight. Just wanted to say I’m back and that I’ll update more so that my lovely kiddlets can see what made their mother go insane 😉 JUST KIDDING all. This winter has gone by so quickly, and I’m so damn excited to play outside and go to the park and start our spring/summer adventures! So look for more…I’ll try to upload more photos to Flickr too. Hooray!

 

One response to “I guess it could be worse…

  1. Jen says:

    She’s back! YAY!

Leave a Reply

