John and Dana

and our life with the munchkins!

The New Mr. and Mrs. Lamb

on May 17, 2011

While the world was busy getting ready to watch a Royal Wedding, we were getting ready to watch our OWN royal wedding. John and I had the pleasure of being attendants in our close friends wedding and Kaelyn was a flower girl! The whole wedding was amazing. Unfortuantely, we didn’t bring our camera due to a whole bunch of other things we needed to worry about. So here is what we’ve got so far:


Backstory: Katie and John were first friends in early high school and then I leached on and became close to Katie in 2004. She became one of my closest and well trusted friends and I don’t know what I would do with out her in my life. She is also Kaelyn’s godmother so Kaelyn was totally pumped to be flower girl! It was an honor to have Katie stand up in our wedding and I was equally honored to get to stand up in her wedding. Steve and Katie are such wonderful people and I can’t wait to see what marriage brings to their relationship! ¬†Congratulations Katie and Steve!

Leave a Reply

