John and Dana

and our life with the munchkins!

A look back in time

on May 18, 2010

For the past few days, I have been in possession of some OLD family photos from my dad’s childhood. Getting them scanned and on a disk will be a major task that I wish to partake in 🙂 But for a quick sampling of what I’ve discovered!

My Dad and Aunt Janice, unsure of ages…but looking adorable!

And here is Ian:

And here is my dad in his high school cap and gown:

And here is Steven:

Seriously,  it is AMAZING how genetics work.

And I have to put this photo in, because it is VERY ’70s! Notice the pants my father is wearing!

And yes, that’s my Aunty Ann, whom I get my looks from 🙂

Also, found this photo:

That is ME!

And here is a comparison:

Mr. Gavin! So when people ask me who my kids look like…hmm…what do YOU think?!

One response to “A look back in time

  1. Jessica says:

    woah! That is pretty neat! The resemblance is definitely there!

Leave a Reply

