John and Dana

and our life with the munchkins!

Well Ok…If you say so!

on May 10, 2010

Since John is a WordPress pro genius I figured I should try to figure this blogging thing out!  I’ve started numerous blogs and have rarely updated but I would LOVE to keep in touch with family and friends (especially those not on Facebook regularly).  Since I’m staying home and watching over the children while they jump from ottoman to couch to ottoman…(I CAN HEAR YOU DOING THAT KAELYN) I figured this might keep my sanity as well!

So I will update about the kids, update about myself and John, and the other fun things we do during the week. And yes, I will TRY to update weekly, maybe even DAILY…woah that might be a stretch for me. 🙂 We’ll see.

2 responses to “Well Ok…If you say so!

  1. John says:

    I think I’m more comfortable with pro than genius… a genius has to know stuff, a pro just means I get paid 😉

    (Also, as a pro, I’ll be happy to help you with the site for a reasonable fee, thanks to my “friends and family” discount!)

  2. Jess says:

    Love that you’ve started a blog – bc I’m rarely on FB so I like to stay in the loop!!! XOXO

Leave a Reply

